The 9th International Workshop on “Planetary, Solar and Heliospheric Radio Emissions” is the continuation of an established tradition following previous successful international workshops held in Austria, in 1984, 1987, 1991, 1996, 2001, 2005, 2010, and 2016. Proceedings of these previous PRE conferences can be found open access at austriaca.at/pre.

We expect this workshop to follow a hybrid format, with all talks live streamed online via a communication platform that will allow questions from both in-person and virtual audiences. There will be poster lightning talks to accommodate both audiences, and posters will also be able to be displayed at the venue for in-person attendees.

Scientific Organising Committee
Caitriona Jackman
Georg Fischer
Laurent Lamy
Hamish Reid
Pietro Zucca

Local Organising Committee
Eoin Carley
Eileen Flood
Alexandra Fogg
Peter Gallagher
Caitriona Jackman
Corentin Louis
Sophie Murray
Elizabeth O’Dwyer
James Waters